Cart 0

Your cart is empty


Swedish melodic rockers Jono originally began as a solo project for vocalist Johan Norrby, who issued an eponymous debut under the moniker independently in 2006. Subsequent efforts Requiem (2013) and Silence (2015) saw the group expand into a six-piece with the additions of guitarist Stefan Helleblad (Within Temptation), drummer Nicka Hellenberg (Within Temptation), keyboard player Johan Carlgren, bassist Janne Henriksson, and multi-instrumentalist Leo Olsson. In 2017, the group inked a deal with Frontiers and released their fourth studio long-player, Life.
© James Christopher Monger /TiVo
Read more


53 album(s) • Sorted by Bestseller

1 of 3
1 of 3

My favorites

Cet élément a bien été <span>ajouté / retiré</span> de vos favoris.

Sort and filter releases