Cart 0

Your cart is empty

La Musicalité

Formed in 1999, Spanish pop/rock group La Musicalité feature vocalist Jaime Perpiñá, keyboardist Oscar Nadal, guitarist Marc Palmer, and drummer Jaume Bou. Although originally based in Mallorca, the band relocated to Madrid during the summer of 2003. It was in Madrid that La Musicalité caught the ear of producer Paco Ortega, who signed the band to his own label and helped release Este Juego. Thanks to the hit single "Brisa," Este Juego sold over 15,000 copies and paved the way for a popular follow-up, Insomnio, in 2007. La Musicalité formed their own label two years later. 4 Elementos was released in November 2009, with the title track becoming the theme song to the Spanish adaptation of the American TV show The Walking Dead.
© Andrew Leahey /TiVo
Read more


8 album(s) • Sorted by Bestseller

1 of 1
1 of 1

My favorites

Cet élément a bien été <span>ajouté / retiré</span> de vos favoris.

Sort and filter releases