Carrinho de compras 0

Serviço indisponível no momento.


Initially made up of Austin Porter, Brandon Arreaga, Nick Mara, Edwin Honoret, and Zion Kuwonu, Prettymuch are an American-Canadian boy band formed in 2017 by British music mogul Simon Cowell. Each member was originally pursuing a solo career until Cowell decided there was much power, aplomb, and magic to be created in combining the five as a boy band. A string of well-received EPs, including Phases (2019) and Smackables (2021), and the departure of Mara preceded the release of the group's debut long-player in 2023. The boys moved into a Los Angeles residence together and began writing and rehearsing both vocal exercises and dance routines, touching on hits by Michael Jackson and Drake while developing their own style. Working on their debut album, the group released a single in the summer of 2017 -- "Would You Mind" was co-written with renowned record producer Savan Kotecha (the Weeknd, Ariana Grande). The song quickly went viral, appearing on numerous streaming hot lists. Prettymuch went on to make their live debut at the 2017 Teen Choice Awards. A year later, they delivered Prettymuch an EP, featuring the single "10,000 Hours." A handful of additional singles appeared during the remainder of 2018 including the Ed Sheeran-penned "Summer on You" and the Rich the Kid collaboration "Solita." Prettymuch returned in 2019 with the EPs Phases and INTL. Their fourth EP, Smackables, arrived in 2021 and included the hit single "Stars." Mara left the group in 2022, reducing Prettymuch to a four-piece. The remaining members issued "H2L," their first independent release. The singles "Same Place" and "Wrong" arrived in early 2023 and appeared on the band's first full-length effort later that year.
© Rob Wacey /TiVo


38 álbum(ns) • Ordenado por Mais vendidos

Meus favoritos

Este elemento foi <span>adicionado aos / retirado dos </span> seus favoritos com sucesso.

Ordenar e filtrar lançamentos