Cart 0

Your cart is empty


Louisiana black metal outfit Goatwhore were formed by singer/guitarist Sammy Duet following the breakup of his previous band, Acid Bath. Former Soilent Green singer L. Ben Falgoust II, guitarist Ben Stout, bassist Patrick Bruders, and drummer Zak Nolan completed the lineup, which debuted with the demo Serenades to the Tides of Blood; Goatwhore's proper debut LP, The Eclipse of Ages into Black, followed in early 2000. Funeral Dirge for the Rotting Sun appeared in 2003 before the band jumped to Metal Blade for fall 2006's A Haunting Curse and 2009's Carving Out the Eyes of God. In 2012 the blackened death metal supergroup released their fifth album, the relentless and direct Blood for the Master, followed by Constricting Rage of the Merciless (2014) and Vengeful Ascension (2017).
© Jason Ankeny /TiVo
Read more


12 album(s) • Sorted by Bestseller

1 of 1
1 of 1

My favorites

Cet élément a bien été <span>ajouté / retiré</span> de vos favoris.

Sort and filter releases