Cart 0

Your cart is empty

Fenix TX

Previously known as Riverfenix, the Houston-based group Fenix TX consists of singer/guitarists Will Salazar and Chris Lewis, bassist Adam Lewis, and drummer Damon Delapaz (ex-30 Foot Fall). Riverfenix formed in 1995, but due to a shifting lineup didn't play or write much until the following year. 1997 saw the group play on the Mullets Across America Tour that also included other pop-punk groups like Home Grown, Cousin Oliver, and the Hippos. This led to a connection with Drive-Thru Records, and that summer the group recorded their self-titled debut album for the label. It was eventually picked up and re-released by MCA, and the band hooked onto tours with pop-punk notables like Less Than Jake and blink-182. By 1999 Riverfenix had changed their name to Fenix TX. They did the Warped Tour, and in 2001 released their second full-length, Lechuza. Fenix fizzled in 2002, only to rise again in 2005 with a reunion/live album called Purple Reign in Blood. Salazar and Chris Lewis came together post-Fenix, forming the band Denver Harbor.
© Heather Phares /TiVo
Read more


3 album(s) • Sorted by Bestseller

1 of 1
1 of 1

My favorites

Cet élément a bien été <span>ajouté / retiré</span> de vos favoris.

Sort and filter releases