Cart 0

Your cart is empty

The Bohicas

The Bohicas are a British indie rock quartet based out of Essex and West London. Led by singer/guitarist Dominic McGuinness, the group initially formed in the late 2000s under the name Swanton Bombs, releasing a handful of gritty, garage-laced singles before rebranding as the Bohicas in 2014. Also featuring guitarist Dominic John, bassist Adrian Acolatse, and drummer Brendan Heaney, the band released a pair of razor-sharp rock singles, "XXX" and "Swarm," in early 2014, followed a few months later by their self-titled debut EP on Domino Records. Their debut album, The Making of Bohicas, was released in summer 2015.
© Timothy Monger /TiVo
Read more


8 album(s) • Sorted by Bestseller

1 of 1
1 of 1

My favorites

Cet élément a bien été <span>ajouté / retiré</span> de vos favoris.

Sort and filter releases