Cart 0

Your cart is empty


Australian progressive house DJs and producers Aden Forte and Josh Soon began working together as Feenixpawl in 2003. The duo spent years honing their production and DJ skills, creating bootleg remixes of pop songs and touring dance clubs across Australia. They became associated with Australian club brand Onelove in 2006, and signed with Sony BMG/Onelove Music Group in 2008. Feenixpawl's early recorded output primarily consisted of remixes, including reworks of tracks by Kaz James, NERVO, and Kaskade, but they released a few singles which immediately became Australian club hits, starting with 2009's "Calypso" and "Seasons." 2012 single "In My Mind," a collaboration with Ivan Gough released on Axwell's label Axtone Records, was the duo's breakout hit, hitting number one on the Australian dance charts and receiving major support from DJs worldwide. Several more singles and remixes followed in 2013, including club hits "Universe" and "Hear Me," and mixes for John Dahlbäck and Marco V. The duo also released their first mix CD in 2013, the second disc of Onelove Sonic Boom Box 2013, a double-CD-split with Avicii. In 2014, the duo released collaborative singles with Disfunktion ("Fuse") and DubVision ("Destination"), and launched Eclypse Radio, a monthly podcast that featured guest mixes by progressive house DJs including Darude and Ivan Gough. In April of 2015, Feenixpawl launched Eclypse Records in conjunction with Jason Forté, and rock label Wind-Up Records; the label's first release was the duo's single "Ghosts," which featured vocals by Melissa Ramsay. Feenixpawl and Jason Forté's single "Blue Sky" followed soon after, and the duo toured the U.S. with Breathe Carolina.
© Paul Simpson /TiVo
Read more


57 album(s) • Sorted by Bestseller

My favorites

Cet élément a bien été <span>ajouté / retiré</span> de vos favoris.

Sort and filter releases