Cart 0

Your cart is empty


Co-led by charismatic rapper/vocalist/dancer E:U and lead vocalist Sihyeon, girl group Everglow appeared in a whirlwind of high-energy, electronic-tinged pop after its members had spent time on the television competition circuit. Their 2019 debut, Arrival of Everglow, cracked the Top Ten on the Gaon chart and gave the band their first hit with "Bon Bon Chocolat." Working closely with their label Yuehua Entertainment, Everglow came together in 2019, made up of members E:U, Sihyeon, Onda, Mia, Yiren, and Aisha. Before the group formed, Sihyeon, Yiren and Onda had all participated in various televised competition shows like Idol School and Produce 101. The arrival of the sextet was announced by Yuehua Entertainment in February of 2019, and a month later, the band's first music was released with the three-song collection The Arrival of Everglow. The release peaked at number six on the Gaon chart with its mix of high-power group pop and rap production. In August of that year, Everglow returned with Hush, another three-song collection. Hush debuted at number five on the charts and all three of its songs charted on their own in the Top Ten singles charts. This sweeping success set the tone for the release of Everglow's first proper studio album, Reminiscence, which was slated for release in February of 2020.
© Fred Thomas /TiVo
Read more


10 album(s) • Sorted by Bestseller

1 of 1
1 of 1

My favorites

Cet élément a bien été <span>ajouté / retiré</span> de vos favoris.

Sort and filter releases