Carrinho de compras 0

Serviço indisponível no momento.

The Loose Salute

English indie pop group the Loose Salute formed in 2004 around the talents of Ian McCutcheon (drummer with Mojave 3) and vocalist Lisa Billson. The band released its debut EP, Suck It Up Buttercup, in October of that same year. The release garnered good word of mouth both regionally and internationally, eventually attracting interest from Chicago-based independent label Graveface, which would go on to release the now expanded group's first full-length recording, Tuned to Love, in June of 2007. After a four-year layoff, the band returned with its sophomore album, Getting Over Being Under, in early summer of 2011.
© James Christopher Monger /TiVo


4 álbum(ns) • Ordenado por Mais vendidos

Meus favoritos

Este elemento foi <span>adicionado aos / retirado dos </span> seus favoritos com sucesso.

Ordenar e filtrar lançamentos