Carrinho de compras 0

Serviço indisponível no momento.

Sebastian Ingrosso

Sebastian Ingrosso is a popular Swedish EDM producer and DJ of Italian descent. He has an extensive catalog of original productions as well as remixes for artists ranging from Moby to Justin Timberlake, but he's best known for his collaborations with Steve Angello and Axwell, his partners in the dance supergroup Swedish House Mafia. He combined electro, disco, and house influences on his early singles during the 2000s, then broke through to the mainstream with Swedish House Mafia's more pop-oriented material, including multi-platinum worldwide hits like "Save the World" and "Don't You Worry Child." Ingrosso scored additional hits in this vein, including "Calling (Lose My Mind)" and "Reload," and after Swedish House Mafia disbanded in 2013, Axwell /\ Ingrosso formed and continued their success with songs like "Sun Is Shining" and "More Than You Know." Swedish House Mafia reunited in 2018, and finally released their official full-length debut, Paradise Again, in 2022. Ingrosso and Angello then resumed releasing singles together, including 2024's "Skip." Though he'd labored as an underground tech-house producer for several years prior, forming Refune Music in 2003 in addition to releasing material on labels like Joia Records and Executive Records, Ingrosso scored his first major hit in 2005 with "Together," a collaboration with Axwell that was licensed for major-label release. A string of hit collaborations followed in 2007 -- "Get Dumb," billed also to Axwell, Angello, and Laidback Luke; "It's True," billed also to Axwell; and "Umbrella," billed also to Angello -- as did an entry in the two-CD Ministry of Sound mix album series Sessions. In late 2008, Ingrosso, Axwell, and Angello officially formed the dance supergroup Swedish House Mafia, a more pop-centric venture than their previous works. Along with Laidback Luke and vocalist Deborah Cox, they produced the hit single "Leave the World Behind" in 2009 (although the release was credited to the producers' individual names). The trio's first compilation, Until One, a continuous mix of individual as well as group productions/remixes, appeared in 2010. In 2012, Ingrosso and Alesso collaborated with Ryan Tedder for the hit single "Calling (Lose My Mind)." Ingrosso's "Reload" (in collaboration with Tommy Trash and Swedish vocalist John Martin) was an even bigger success. Both songs appeared on Swedish House Mafia's second compilation, Until Now. Axwell and Ingrosso contributed the track "Roar" to the movie Monsters University in 2013, as Swedish House Mafia embarked on their One Last Tour and went on hiatus. The following year, Axwell /\ Ingrosso officially formed as a duo, releasing several hits, including the Swedish number one "Sun Is Shining." Ingrosso released the harder-edged single "FLAGS!" (featuring LIOHN and Salvatore Ganacci) in 2016. The debut Axwell /\ Ingrosso album, More Than You Know, arrived in 2017, and its title track was another major hit. "Dancing Alone" appeared in 2018, but the pair went on hiatus as Swedish House Mafia regrouped. After their reunion tour in 2019, they resumed releasing singles in 2021, scoring a major hit with the Weeknd collaboration "Moth to a Flame." Their first proper studio album, Paradise Again, arrived in 2022, and was accompanied by a world tour, followed by a 2023 Latin American tour. Ingrosso and Angello released "U OK?," a single with Parisi, in 2023. Ingrosso and Angello's "Skip" appeared in 2024.
© Jason Birchmeier & Paul Simpson /TiVo


25 álbum(ns) • Ordenado por Mais vendidos

Meus favoritos

Este elemento foi <span>adicionado aos / retirado dos </span> seus favoritos com sucesso.

Ordenar e filtrar lançamentos