Carrinho de compras 0

Serviço indisponível no momento.


Formed in Banjarmasin, Indonesia in 1999, Radja is a rock band originally founded by vocalist Ian Kasela and his brother Moldy Kusnadi (guitar) alongside rhythm section Shuma (bass) and Adit Taher (drums). The group released their debut album, Lepas Masa Lalu, in 2001, although it was not successful. Shuma and Adit were replaced by Indra Riwayat (bass) and Seno Wilbowo (drums) by the time they released their second album, Manusia Biasa, in 2003. However, the band didn’t achieve any significant success until the release of their EMI Music debut, Langkah Baru (2004), which was a collection of key tracks from their previous albums plus three new songs. The album was a platinum success and sold over one million copies, making it one of the best-selling albums of the year on EMI. In 2006, they released the albums Aku Ada Karna Kau Ada and the Muslim-themed limited edition 1000 Bulan. After the release of the albums Membumi (2008) and the compilation Selalu Ada (2009), Indra Riwayat and Seno Wilbowo left Radja to form their own band (they would return to Radja in 2015). After the release of three more studio albums, Radja went on hiatus in 2012 and didn’t return until the release of 2015’s The Best of Radja. With Indra and Seno back in the fold, Radja released the albums Lagu Banjar (2016) and Menembus Batas (2017).

©Copyright Music Story Stephen Schnee 2023


61 álbum(ns) • Ordenado por Mais vendidos

Meus favoritos

Este elemento foi <span>adicionado aos / retirado dos </span> seus favoritos com sucesso.

Ordenar e filtrar lançamentos