Carrinho de compras 0

Serviço indisponível no momento.


Performing and recording under the name R3hab, EDM producer and DJ Fadil El Ghoul is one of the most renowned Dutch house artists. His work has ranged from progressive and big-room house to trap, with darker edges inspired by psytrance and gabber. El Ghoul has issued many charting singles, remixed songs by Rihanna, Calvin Harris, and Lady Gaga, toured the world several times, and earned notice as one of the top global mixers from DJ Mag. He has released two Top Ten Billboard Top Dance/Electronic Albums, 2017's Trouble and 2018's The Wave. In 2019, R3hab reached number 20 on the dance charts with the song "All Around the World (La La La)" with A Touch of Class, and has released a bevy of non-album tracks, including 2020's "Ones You Miss," 2021's "Sad Boy" with Ava Max and Kylie Cantrall, and 2022's "Sway My Way" (with Amy Shark). Born in 1986 in Den Bosch, The Netherlands, El Ghoul started his career in 2008 producing the track "Mrkrstft" for Hardwell. He teamed up with Hardwell again in 2009 for "Blue Magic," and worked with Afrojack on 2011's "Aces High (Prutata)." Later that year and in 2012, he was commissioned to remix artists such as Jennifer Lopez, Madonna, Katy Perry, and more. He was also featured on Havana Brown's international hit "Big Banana," which reached number one on Billboard's Dance Club Songs chart. By this point, R3hab had accumulated a large discography, releasing material on many labels including Afrojack's Wall Recordings and the German label Tiger Records, but it was with Spinnin' Records that he developed the closest relationship. This eventually led to "Revolution," a 2013 collaboration with Nervo and Ummet Ozcan that reached the Top 40 of the U.K. singles chart. I Need R3Hab, his weekly radio show on SiriusXM, subsequently gained in popularity, during a year that began with a third International Dance Music Award and ended with a Steve Aoki collaboration on the single "Flight." R3hab subsequently garnered prestigious 2014 slots at Tomorrowland, Future Music, Creamfields, and Summerburst, and that same year, he put out the 12" "Androids," "Flashlight" with Deorro, and "Ready for the Weekend," which were among some of his biggest-selling singles. He also landed a featured spot on Calvin Harris' 2014 album Motion, and a DJ set at the Coachella Music Festival followed in 2015, along with the Sander Van Doorn collaboration "Phoenix," plus the Ministry of Sound mix set Inspired. In 2016, El Ghoul teamed with R&B vocalist Ciara for the single "Get Up." Later in the year, "Icarus" became R3hab's first solo single to top the Billboard Dance Club Songs chart. A year later, he released his debut full-length album, Trouble. Along with the title track featuring Vérité, the record also included the singles "Marrakech" with Skytech, "Truth or Dare" with Little Daylight, and "Hold Me." A handful of singles followed in 2018, including "Lullaby" with Mike Williams and "The Wave" with Lia Marie Johnson, both of which landed on his album The Wave, which also featured guests Conor Maynard, Krewella, and Olivia Holt. The set peaked at number ten on the U.S. Dance chart. The next year, R3hab continued his prolific output with collaborations with Icona Pop, Andy Grammer, and others. He also reworked ATC's 1999 dance hit "Around the World (La La La)," which charted across the globe and reached the Top Ten on the Dutch and Finnish charts. The song "Be Okay" with HRVY arrived in May 2020. Also that year, he scored a Top 30 dance hit with "Ones You Miss." More stand-alone tracks arrived in 2021, including "Close to You" with Andy Grammer, "Pues" with Luis Fonsi and Sean Paul, and "Sad Boy" with Ava Max and Kylie Cantrall. Early 2022 saw R3hab team up with Gabry Ponte and Timmy Trumpet for a dancefloor-filling cover of Blondie's "Call Me." Other charting singles during the year included "Love We Lost" (with Armin van Buuren featuring Simon Ward), "Sway My Way" (with Amy Shark), and "Worlds on Fire" (with Afrojack featuring Au/Ra). Additionally, he released "Poison" with Timmy Trumpet and W&W.
© Aneet Nijjar & James Wilkinson /TiVo


316 álbum(ns) • Ordenado por Mais vendidos

1 2 3 4 5 ... 16
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16

Meus favoritos

Este elemento foi <span>adicionado aos / retirado dos </span> seus favoritos com sucesso.

Ordenar e filtrar lançamentos