Carrinho de compras 0

Serviço indisponível no momento.


Swedish trio NoNoNo make bright, melodic, dance-oriented synth pop. The group features the talents of keyboardist Michel "Rocwell" Flygare and guitarist Tobias "Astma" Jimson, otherwise known as the production duo Astma & Rocwell. After meeting vocalist Stina Wäppling via mutual friends in 2012, they formed NoNoNo. A year later, they released the EP Pumpin Blood. In 2014, they issued their full-length debut, We Are Only What We Feel, on Warner Bros. They delivered the Acoustic EP, No. 1 in 2015. More singles followed, including 2017's "Masterpiece" and "Lost Song." The Lurdo Collective and Tove Birgersson Fallgren-produced single "Friends" appeared in 2018.
© Matt Collar /TiVo


23 álbum(ns) • Ordenado por Mais vendidos

Meus favoritos

Este elemento foi <span>adicionado aos / retirado dos </span> seus favoritos com sucesso.

Ordenar e filtrar lançamentos