Carrinho de compras 0

Serviço indisponível no momento.

New Hope Club

Britain's New Hope Club are a boy band trio who make earnestly romantic and buoyant pop. They first emerged with 2017's Welcome to the Club EP and gained wider exposure touring alongside the Vamps. In 2020, the group hit number five on the U.K. albums chart with their debut full-length, New Hope Club, before returning with 2021's Summer Showers with Reece. Formed in 2015, New Hope Club originally featured vocalist/guitarist/pianist Blake Richardson, vocalist/guitarist/pianist George Smith, and former X Factor contestant vocalist/bassist Reece Bibby, the latter of whom jumped on board after the breakup of his previous band, Stereo Kicks. The trio initially grabbed listeners' attention with a cover of the Vamps' "Wake Up," after which they signed to that band's own Steady Records imprint. They released their debut four-song EP, Welcome to the Club, in 2017 and returned the following year with Welcome to the Club, Pt. 2. In February 2020, the group released their debut full-length, New Hope Club, which included the song "Permission" and featured guest appearances by Danna Paola and DJ R3hab. The album peaked at number five on the U.K. albums chart. A non-album single, "Worse," also arrived in 2020, followed by the 2021 EP Summer Showers with Reece. In May 2022, New Hope Club embarked on a global tour and debuted the Ross Golan-produced tracks "Getting Better" and "Girl Who Does Both."
© Matt Collar /TiVo


46 álbum(ns) • Ordenado por Mais vendidos

Meus favoritos

Este elemento foi <span>adicionado aos / retirado dos </span> seus favoritos com sucesso.

Ordenar e filtrar lançamentos