Carrinho de compras 0

Serviço indisponível no momento.

Lost Frequencies

Belgian producer Lost Frequencies has achieved massive international success with his sunny yet wistful dance tracks, remixes, and collaborations. Beginning with his 2014 breakout hit "Are You with Me," a tropical house track based on a country song by Easton Corbin, he topped the charts in his home country five times, and released more than a dozen tracks that have been certified gold, platinum, or diamond. The song appeared on his 2016 full-length Less Is More, along with other major hits like "Reality" (featuring Janieck Devy) and a cover of Haddaway's "What Is Love." 2019's Alive and Feeling Fine included further smashes like "Crazy" (with Zonderling) and "Melody" (featuring James Blunt). After releasing the EP Cup of Beats in 2020, Lost Frequencies scored further hits with 2021's "Rise" and "Where Are You Now" (with Calum Scott), 2022's "Questions" (with James Arthur), and 2023's country-infused "The Feeling." Felix de Laet began creating homemade remixes as soon as he got his first laptop, and started using the moniker Lost Frequencies in 2014. His original productions ranged from jazzy deep house to downtempo and trap beats. Lost Frequencies signed to Armada Music, the Dutch trance label co-founded by Armin van Buuren, and his first release was "Are You with Me," a dance-pop song built around a sample from the identically titled song by American country singer Easton Corbin. The track was an immediate hit, spending several months on dance charts throughout Europe. Lost Frequencies remixed singles by Armin van Buuren and Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, and released his second single, "Reality," in 2015. Featuring Dutch singer/songwriter Janieck Devy, the song was another huge hit, topping charts in several countries. Lost Frequencies issued his debut full-length, Less Is More, the following year. The album featured his previously released hits as well as "Beautiful Life" (featuring Sandro Cavazza) and "All or Nothing" with Axel Ehnström. Other guests included Jake Reese, Nick Schilder, and Joakim Wilow. A deluxe version arrived in 2017, adding additional track "Here with You" with Netsky. A steady stream of singles carried de Laet into 2019, including "Crazy" with Zonderling (the producer's fifth Belgian chart-topper), "Melody" with James Blunt, and "Recognise" with Flynn. All three tracks later appeared on his second full-length, Alive and Feeling Fine, which was released in October of that year. The EP Cup of Beats appeared on de Laet's Found Frequencies imprint in 2020. It featured the hits "Love to Go" (with Zonderling and Kelvin Jones) and "Don't Leave Me Now" (with Mathieu Koss) as well as "One More Night," featuring Easton Corbin. In 2021, Lost Frequencies released "Rise," which hit the Belgian Top Ten. He then collaborated with British singer/songwriter Calum Scott on the song "Where Are You Now," which became a major worldwide hit, charting in over two-dozen countries. "Questions," a collaboration with James Arthur, followed in 2022. The country-meets-electronica single "The Feeling" arrived in June 2023.
© Paul Simpson /TiVo


171 álbum(ns) • Ordenado por Mais vendidos

1 2 3 4 5 ... 9
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9

Meus favoritos

Este elemento foi <span>adicionado aos / retirado dos </span> seus favoritos com sucesso.

Ordenar e filtrar lançamentos