Carrinho de compras 0

Serviço indisponível no momento.

KK's Priest

KK's Priest is a hard rock supergroup founded by ex-Judas Priest six-stringer K.K. Downing. Formed in 2019, the band is comprised of Downing, former Priest members Tim "Ripper" Owens (vocals) and Les Binks (drums), guitarist A.J. Mills (Hostile), and bass player Tony Newton (Voodoo Six). The band released their Billboard-charting debut album Sermons of the Sinner in 2021, followed two years later by its sequel, Sinner Rides Again. Downing was a member of the seminal NWOBHM metal group from 1970 to 2011. Upon leaving Judas Priest, he elected to spend some time away from the spotlight to focus on writing his autobiography. The resulting Heavy Duty: Days and Nights in Judas Priest appeared in 2018, and the following year he formed KK's Priest. Emulating the sound, speed, and style of his flagship band's halcyon days, KK's Priest released their first single, the thrash-fueled "Hellfire Thunderbolt," in early 2021. It was followed later that year by their first full-length effort, Sermons of the Sinner, which hit number four on Billboard's Heatseekers chart and made several charts around Europe. Capitalizing on their success, KK's Priest soon returned to the studio to record their follow-up LP. Produced by Downing and mixed by Danish metal specialist Jacob Hansen, lead single "One More Shot at Glory" appeared in June 2023 ahead of the full-length Sinner Rides Again.
© James Christopher Monger /TiVo


5 álbum(ns) • Ordenado por Mais vendidos

Meus favoritos

Este elemento foi <span>adicionado aos / retirado dos </span> seus favoritos com sucesso.

Ordenar e filtrar lançamentos