Carrinho de compras 0

Serviço indisponível no momento.

Jeremy Zucker

New Jersey native Jeremy Zucker is a singer, songwriter, and producer of introspective indie electronica with hip-hop undertones. He counts both Jon Bellion and Bon Iver among his primary influences. Known for the viral hits "All the Kids Are Depressed" and "Comethru," Zucker landed in the top half of the Billboard 200 with his full-length debut, 2020's Love Is Not Dying. The next year's "This Is How You Fall in Love" is among his frequent collaborations with pop singer Chelsea Cutler. The track appeared on the pair's sophomore EP, Brent II, which Zucker followed later in the year with his sophomore album Crusher. He landed another hit with the 2022 BENEE-assisted "I'm So Happy." Led by the single "'Bout It" featuring Daniel James and Benjamin O, Zucker's debut EP, Beach Island, arrived in August 2015. A quick succession of singles followed, which were collected on the EP Breathe later the same year. In the middle of 2016, he released his third EP, the eight-track Motions, on 3OAK Music, a label he co-founded with James and Benjamin O. By that point, with several of his songs earning over a million plays each across streaming services, he was signed to Republic Records, which reissued Motions in the spring of 2017. The single "Talk Is Overrated" -- featuring hip-hop artist and Justin Bieber songwriter Blackbear -- followed in the middle of the year, with the digital EP Stripped arriving in early 2018. In May, Zucker released "All the Kids Are Depressed," along with a personal message about suicide and depression. The song appeared on his EP Glisten, which was quickly followed by another EP, Summer. Early 2019 saw the arrival of the single "Come Thru," followed by Brent, a collaborative EP with Chelsea Cutler. Zucker kicked off 2020 with a flurry of singles in advance of his debut album, Love Is Not Dying, which hit number 57 on the Billboard 200 upon its April release. The following year, he teamed up again with Cutler for the single "This Is How You Fall in Love," which appeared on the EP Brent II. Another solo album, Crusher, arrived in October of that year featuring songs like "Cry with You" and "Therapist." "I'm So Happy," a collaboration with BENEE, was released in 2022. Zucker continued to find streaming success with 2023's "internet crush" which he followed with "OK."
© Marcy Donelson /TiVo


66 álbum(ns) • Ordenado por Mais vendidos

Meus favoritos

Este elemento foi <span>adicionado aos / retirado dos </span> seus favoritos com sucesso.

Ordenar e filtrar lançamentos