Carrinho de compras 0

Serviço indisponível no momento.

Crimson Glory

The progressive metal band Crimson Glory formed in Florida in 1982. Vocalist Midnight, guitarists Jeff Drenning and Ben Jackson, bassist Jeff Lords and drummer Dana Burnell had played together for over three years before Roadrunner signed the band and released the Crimson Glory album in 1986. The album received good reviews, prompting MCA to pick up the group for 1988's Transcendence. Burnell and Jackson were dumped soon after the album's release, and the duo later resurfaced as the heavy metal band Parish, releasing Envision on Alfa Records. Crimson Glory then recruited drummer Ravi Jakhorta for 1991's Strange & Beautiful; after the sessions were complete, Midnight left the group, which briefly forged on with new vocalist David Van Landing before breaking up. Van Landing, Drenning, Lords and Jakhorta eventually reformed as Erotic Liquid Culture; when Van Landing exited, the remaining trio recruited singer Wade Black and guitarist Billy Martinez to reunite under the Crimson Glory aegis, issuing Astronomica in 1999.
© John Bush /TiVo


3 álbum(ns) • Ordenado por Mais vendidos

Meus favoritos

Este elemento foi <span>adicionado aos / retirado dos </span> seus favoritos com sucesso.

Ordenar e filtrar lançamentos