Jamie Cullum The Man

The Man

Jamie Cullum

Released on September 7, 2018 by Universal-Island Records Ltd.

Main artist: Jamie Cullum

Genre: Soundtracks > Film Soundtracks

Choose your download
Add to basket
Improve this album page

Streaming quality

MP3 (CBR at 320 kbps)

FLAC (16-bit/44.1 kHz)


Web Player
Display track details

Album : 1 disk - 1 track Total length : 00:03:33

  1. 1 The Man (From "King Of Thieves")

    Dennis Thomas, ComposerLyricist - George Brown, ComposerLyricist - Robert Mickens, ComposerLyricist - Donald Boyce, ComposerLyricist - Robert Earl Bell, ComposerLyricist - Ronald Bell, ComposerLyricist - Claydes Smith, ComposerLyricist - Richard Westfield, ComposerLyricist - Martin Williams, Baritone Saxophone, AssociatedPerformer - Tom Rees-Roberts, Trumpet, AssociatedPerformer - Garret Lee, ComposerLyricist - Jamie Cullum, Keyboards, Vocals, Synthesizer, Mellotron, MainArtist, AssociatedPerformer - Brandon Flowers, ComposerLyricist - Dave Keuning, ComposerLyricist - Mark Stoermer, ComposerLyricist - Ronnie Vannucci, ComposerLyricist - Tim Smart, Trombone, AssociatedPerformer - Otha Nash, ComposerLyricist - Benedic Lamdin, Producer, Mixer, StudioPersonnel - Tom Richards, Saxophone, AssociatedPerformer - Lewis Hopkin, Mastering Engineer, StudioPersonnel - Fabio De Oliveira, Percussion, AssociatedPerformer - Wes Maebe, Recording Engineer, StudioPersonnel - Brad Webb, Drums, AssociatedPerformer - Aisha Stewart, Background Vocalist, AssociatedPerformer - Bim Amoako-Gyampah, Background Vocalist, AssociatedPerformer - Loz Garrett, Bass, AssociatedPerformer - Shanna Goodhead, Background Vocalist, AssociatedPerformer Copyright : An Island Records recording; ℗ 2018 Universal Music Operations Limited


To discover

On the same theme

The main artist

Jamie Cullum in the magazine

More articles


Film Soundtracks in the magazine

More articles

The sub-genre

Soundtracks in the magazine

More articles


More articles