Each NatWest T20 Blast county has put forward a song which best represents summer for them, and now it’s up to YOU to decide the final playlist of ten songs to be played at every Blast game this season.

Voters have until Tuesday 6th May to cast their vote.

Kicking off on Friday 16th May, NatWest T20 Blast will bring fast-paced cricket with fours smashed, sixes launched and wickets cart wheeling across the summer months.

With the majority of fixtures taking place on Friday nights, it’s the perfect start to any weekend throughout the summer.

The official NatWest T20 Blast Summer Anthems playlist will be announced on Thursday 8th May. here.

You can view the full competition terms and conditions by clicking here.