Cart 0

Your cart is empty


Comprising members Danny Hull (synth and backing vocals), Joe Vickers (guitar), Jordan Smith (bass), Luke Irvin (drums), and Ryan Smith, Kingston upon Hull's shoegaze-adjacent indie flock bdrmm grew from a solo project started by lead vocalist Ryan Smith into a fully-fledged band in 2016. After generating buzz with a string of digital singles, including 2018's "C:U," the group aught the attention of UK indie stalwart Permanent Creeps who helped to widen bdrmm's reach and eventually led to them signing with Sonic Cathedral in 2019. Their first EP, If Not, When? followed that same year with the group's debut album Bedroom arriving in 2020. They subsequently signed with Mogwai's Record Action and expanded their palette for their second studio album I Don't Know, released in 2023, which introduced electronic and ambient elements to their swirling, dreamy shoegaze sound. Produced by Alex Greaves, the album went to number 51 in the UK.

©Copyright Music Story April Clare Welsh 2023


29 album(s) • Sorted by Bestseller

My favorites

Cet élément a bien été <span>ajouté / retiré</span> de vos favoris.

Sort and filter releases