Cart 0

Your cart is empty


With a ferocious attack that earned comparisons to the Dead Boys and the Mirrors, Brooklyn psych-garage-punk trio Honey features vocalist/guitarist Dan Wise, drummer William Schmiechen, and bassist Cory Feierman. Wise, who used to play with Psychic Ills, met Feierman in the early 2010s and bonded over their shared love of the Stooges and Spacemen 3. After a while, the pair began playing music together and eventually added Schmiechen -- who met Wise while he was playing with Amen Dunes -- to the fold. A pair of singles, "Monk" and "White City," preceded the band's debut album, Love Is Hard, which Wharf Cat released in May 2016. The following September, Honey returned with New Moody Judy, a fiery set of songs that came from a more collaborative approach and featured their first instrumentals.
© Heather Phares /TiVo
Read more


126 album(s) • Sorted by Bestseller

1 of 6
1 of 6

My favorites

Cet élément a bien été <span>ajouté / retiré</span> de vos favoris.

Sort and filter releases