Cart 0

Your cart is empty


Risa Oribe, who goes by the name LiSA, is a Japanese pop singer who has had success as a recording artist since her solo debut in 2011 with the EP 'Letters to U'. She studied music as a child and had stints with bands called Chucky, Love is Same All and Girls Dead Monster before she focused on her solo career. Her 2011 single 'Oath Sign' went to number eight on Billboard's Japan Hot 100. Her 2012 debut album, 'Lover's'smile' went to number seven on the Japan albums chart.

Her album 'Landspace' (2013) reached number two on the Japan albums chart, 'Launcher' (2015) went to number three and 'Little Devil Parade' (2017) number four. Her 2016 EP 'Lucky Hi Five!' peaked at number four. Compilation album 'LiSA Best: Day' (2018) reached number two and 'LiSA Best: Way' (2018) topped the chart.

She has had many hit singles including 'Crossing Field' (2012), which went to number ten on the Japan Hot 100. 'Shirushi' (2014) reached number three, 'Rally Go Round' (2015) number seven, 'Adamas' (2016) number four and 'Catch the Moment' (2017) number three. Her 2019 track 'Gurenge' reached number five. Her schedule was to include an appearance at the Rock in Japan Festival 2019 in Hitachinaka, Japan.
©Copyright Music Story 2020
Read more


181 album(s) • Sorted by Bestseller

1 of 9
1 of 9

My favorites

Cet élément a bien été <span>ajouté / retiré</span> de vos favoris.

Sort and filter releases