Carrito 0

Servicio no disponible por el momento


The fictional band XO-IQ -- stars of the Canadian television show Make It Pop! -- was formed by three friends at Mackendrick Prep boarding school and their DJ pal: Sun Hi Song (played by Megan Lee), Jodi Mappa (Louriza Tronco), Corki Chang (Erika Tham), and Caleb Davis (Dale Whibley). Performing kid-friendly, self-empowering songs inspired by K-pop and mainstream EDM, the group made its first live appearance in March 2015 at the Nickelodeon Kid's Choice Awards, introduced by Nick Cannon, one of the show's producers. The show premiered that same month, running 20 episodes. In conjunction with the first season, four Make It Pop! soundtracks were released from April to May of that year, with a deluxe collection released that July. Two more albums -- All the Love and Tomorrow Is Ours -- were released later that year, as well as a television holiday special. Season two premiered in January 2016.
© Neil Z. Yeung /TiVo


13 álbum(es) • Ordenado por Mejores ventas

Mis favoritos

Este elemento ha sido correctamente <span>añadido / eliminado</span> de sus favoritos.

Ordenar y filtrar lanzamientos