Carrito 0

Servicio no disponible por el momento

With Confidence

Formed in 2012 by a group of high school mates, With Confidence is an Australian band that carries the blink-182, All Time Low, and Yellowcard torch of pop-punk. Covering topics like mental health, relationships, and loss with huge earworm choruses and punchy riffs, they made waves in 2016 with their Hopeless Records debut, Better Weather, and continued to find success both at home and abroad with subsequent efforts like Love and Loathing (2018) and With Confidence (2021). Fronted by vocalist/bassist Jayden Seeley, the original lineup also consisted of drummer Joshua Brozzesi and guitarist Sam Haynes. The trio recruited guitarist Inigo Del Carmen soon after their formation and began recording debut song "Stand Again" in 2013. Their debut EP, Youth, was released later that year. In early 2014, Haynes parted ways with the band and was replaced by touring guitarist Luke Rockets. The newly formed quartet recorded their sophomore EP Distance with Stevie Knight and Dave Petrovic (Hands Like Houses, Tonight Alive, Northlane) and issued the set in early 2015. After signing with Hopeless Records a year later, With Confidence announced their debut album. Preceded by singles "Voldemort," "We'll Be Okay," and "Keeper," Better Weather was released in June 2016 and peaked at number 22 on the ARIA Charts. Guitarist Luke Rockets left the fold in November 2017 ahead of the release of their sophomore studio effort, Love and Loathing, which arrived in July 2018 and marked the band's first appearance on the Billboard 200. Longtime touring guitarist Scott McLaughlin joined the group as an official member shortly therafter and made his studio debut on the band's eponymous third full-length effort, which arrived in 2021.
© Neil Z. Yeung /TiVo


14 álbum(es) • Ordenado por Mejores ventas

Mis favoritos

Este elemento ha sido correctamente <span>añadido / eliminado</span> de sus favoritos.

Ordenar y filtrar lanzamientos