Carrito 0

Servicio no disponible por el momento


Idioma disponible: inglés

Lead singer Charlie Steen, guitarist Sean Coyle-Smith, bassist John Finerty, drummer Charlie Forbes, and guitarist Eddie Green formed the British rock group Shame in London in 2014 while they were still teenagers. They quickly recorded and self-released the 2014 EP Gone Fisting. After woodshedding for a couple years in various pubs, they generated enough buzz to land a spot at a 2016 music festival in Paris organized by Pitchfork. Their 2018 debut LP Songs of Praise earned strong reviews for its collection of hard-driving post-punk and sometimes witty and occasionally dark lyrics, as well as Steen’s charismatic vocals. The album did well in many European countries, hitting Number 32 in the UK and charting in countries such as Belgium, Netherlands, and Scotland. Three years later they returned with their sophomore LP, Drunk Tank Pink.

©Copyright Music Story Steve Woods 2021
Leer más


62 álbum(es) • Ordenado por Mejores ventas

Mis favoritos

Este elemento ha sido correctamente <span>añadido / eliminado</span> de sus favoritos.

Ordenar y filtrar lanzamientos