Carrito 0

Servicio no disponible por el momento


Idioma disponible: inglés
Bringing the sounds of synth pop and new wave into the 21st century, supergroup ShadowParty use pedigree to their advantage by featuring members of New Order and Devo, as well as contributors from Primal Scream and the Verve. The band formed in the late 2010s after New Order bassist Tom Chapman connected with Devo guitarist Josh Hager. The pair recruited bandmates Phil Cunningham (New Order guitarist) and Jeff Friedl (Devo drummer) to round out the core quartet. Influenced by the sounds of their own bands, as well as Kraftwerk, Joy Division, and '80s punk and electro, ShadowParty recorded their self-titled debut with guest musicians Denise Johnson (Primal Scream) and Nick McCabe (the Verve) in Boston, Los Angeles, and Manchester, England. ShadowParty arrived in 2018 on Mute and featured singles "Present Tense" and "Celebrate."
© Neil Z. Yeung /TiVo
Leer más


7 álbum(es) • Ordenado por Mejores ventas

Mis favoritos

Este elemento ha sido correctamente <span>añadido / eliminado</span> de sus favoritos.

Ordenar y filtrar lanzamientos