Carrito 0

Servicio no disponible por el momento


Idioma disponible: inglés
New York's Hoko are known for their infectious brand of dance-rock that balances pop lyricism with an arty sensibility. They debuted in 2020 with Heathen. Formed in 2020, Hoko features longtime friends lead singer Nathaniel Hoho and guitarist Jesse Kotansky. The group grew out of several other projects, including the equally dance-rock-inspired Walking Shapes. Following the end of that band, Hoho and Kotansky formed Hoko, drawing upon their love of artists like David Bowie, the Strokes, Gorillaz, and others. In 2021, they released their debut full-length, Heathen, which featured production by John Hill and Andrew Wells.
© Matt Collar /TiVo
Leer más


18 álbum(es) • Ordenado por Mejores ventas

Mis favoritos

Este elemento ha sido correctamente <span>añadido / eliminado</span> de sus favoritos.

Ordenar y filtrar lanzamientos