Carrito 0

Servicio no disponible por el momento


Idioma disponible: inglés
Flawes are an English alt-pop trio with a knack for pairing minimalist glitchy synths with arena-sized choruses. Emerging in 2015, the group delivered an EP the following year and made their full-length debut in 2020 with Highlights, which was released on Red Bull Records. Founded in 2015 around the talents of Josh Carruthers (vocals, keyboards), Freddie Edwards (guitar), and Josh Hussey (drums), the band cited influences like SOHN, London Grammar, and Chet Faker. Flawes issued the single "Don't Wait for Me" shortly after forming, culminating in the release of their debut EP, UNSPKN. The following year saw the trio ink a deal with Red Bull and release a second EP, CTRL. In the summer of 2017, Flawes issued a pair of singles, "Forever" and "Blank Dice," in anticipation of the release of their third EP, Unspkn, which arrived later that fall. In 2020, the band issued their first full-length effort, Highlights, and a three-song EP of bonus cuts from Highlights arrived later that year, as did the one-off track "Holding Out for the Win."
© James Christopher Monger /TiVo
Leer más


9 álbum(es) • Ordenado por Mejores ventas

1 de 1
1 de 1

Mis favoritos

Este elemento ha sido correctamente <span>añadido / eliminado</span> de sus favoritos.

Ordenar y filtrar lanzamientos