Carrito 0

Servicio no disponible por el momento


Formerly known by as Beast, the South Korean boy band Highlight was formed in 2009, consisting of Yoon Doo Joon, Yang Yo-seob, Lee Gi-kwang, Son Dong Woon, Yong Jun Hyung (until 2019), and Jang Hyun Seung (until 2016). The group made its debut the same year with the EP Beast Is the B2ST which arrived at number 11 on the charts. This marked the beginning of a long series of projects in this format, many of which reached the top spot on the charts, such as Lights Go On Again (2010), and an impressive series of five consecutive EPs between 2012 and 2017: Midnight Sun (2012), Good Luck (2014), Time (2014), Ordinary (2015) and Can You Feel It? (2017). Since 2011, Highlight's discography has been enriched with six studio albums, including So Beast (2011) and Number 1 albums Fiction and Fact (2011), Hard to Love, How to Love (2013) and Highlight (2016). The journey continued with Daydream, which peaked at number 4 in 2022 and certified gold.

©Copyright Music Story Erica Wheadon 2023


146 álbum(es) • Ordenado por Mejores ventas

1 2 3 4 5 ... 7
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7

Mis favoritos

Este elemento ha sido correctamente <span>añadido / eliminado</span> de sus favoritos.

Ordenar y filtrar lanzamientos