Gabrieli, Simon Russell Beale & PaulMcCreesh An English Coronation, 1902-1953Nieuw

An English Coronation, 1902-1953

Gabrieli, Simon Russell Beale & PaulMcCreesh

Verschijnt op 3 mei 2019 bij Signum Records

Hoofdartiest: Gabrieli

Genre: Klassiek

Inbegrepen: 1 Booklet

  • hi-res logo
  • 24 Bit – 96.00 kHz

Dit album is vanaf 3 mei 2019 beschikbaar voor streaming (onbeperkt).

Listen to this album with our unlimited streaming subscriptions. From € 9,99/month

Enjoy this album from Gabrieli, Simon Russell Beale & PaulMcCreesh on the Qobuz apps thanks to your subscription

Beluisteren mogelijk over 9 dagen
€ 14,99


Choose your audio quality
More info
Meer specificaties zien van de tracks

Album : 2 albums - 47 tracks Totale duur : 02:38:52

    ALBUM 1
  1. 1 Coronation March, Op. 65
    00:10:42 Niet per stuk Afspelen niet beschikb.

  2. 2 The King’s Herald

  3. 3 Rejoice Today with One Accord

  4. 4 O Most Merciful

  5. 5 Litany

  6. 6 O God, Our Help in Ages Past

  7. 7 Three Chorale Fantasias: I. O God, Our Help in Ages Past

  8. 8 Pomp and Circumstance Marches, Op. 39: No. 1 in D Major

  9. 9 Entrance Fanfare

  10. 10 I Was Glad

  11. 11 The Presentation, Fanfares and Acclamations

  12. 12 The Administration and Signing of the Oath

  13. 13 O Hearken Thou, Op. 64

  14. 14 The Collect

  15. 15 Peter 2:13-17

  16. 16 Hear My Prayer, O Lord, Z. 15

  17. 17 Matthew 22:15

  18. 18 Mass in G Minor: Creed

  19. 19 Come, Holy Ghost

  20. 20 The Prayer over the Ampulla

  21. 21 Zadok the Priest, HWV 258

  22. 22 The Anointing and Blessing

  23. ALBUM 2
  24. 1 Prayers, Acclamations and Crowning Fanfare

  25. 2 Confortare (Be strong and play the man)

  26. 3 The King Receives the Holy Bible

  27. 4 The Blessing of the King and People

  28. 5 The Exhortation

  29. 6 Rejoice in the Lord Alway

  30. 7 I Will Not Leave You Comfortless

  31. 8 O Clap Your Hands Together

  32. 9 Thou Wilt Keep Him in Perfect Peace

  33. 10 Homage Fanfare and Acclamations

  34. 11 All People That on Earth do Dwell (The Old Hundredth Psalm Tune)

  35. 12 The Offertory Prayer and Prayer for the Church Militant

  36. 13 The Exhortation, General Confession and Absolution

  37. 14 The Preface

  38. 15 Mass in G Minor: Sanctus

  39. 16 The Prayer of Humble Access and Prayer of Consecration

  40. 17 O Taste and See

  41. 18 The Lord’s Prayer

  42. 19 The Post-Communion Prayer

  43. 20 ‘Coronation’ Gloria in B flat

  44. 21 The Blessing

  45. 22 Threefold Amen

  46. 23 Coronation Te Deum

  47. 24 Recessional and National Anthem
    00:10:11 Niet per stuk Afspelen niet beschikb.

  48. 25 Crown Imperial

logo qobuz Why buy music on Qobuz?

Stream or download your music

Buy an album or an individual track. Or listen to our entire catalogue with our high-quality unlimited streaming subscriptions.

Choose the format best suited for you

You have a wide choice of formats in which to download your purchases (FLAC, ALAC, WAV, AIFF...) depending on your needs.

Zero DRM

The downloaded files belong to you, without any usage limit. You can download them as many times as you like.

Listen to your purchases on our apps

Download the Qobuz apps for smartphones, tablets and computers, and listen to your purchases wherever you go.


In hetzelfde genre


Signum Records

Signum Records is fuelled by the passion to produce great music recorded with integrity and creativity at the highest level. Signum is a privately-owned and steadily-growing record label that benefits from the commitment and services of its sister company, Floating Earth, the leading production and engineering specialist service provider in Europe. Having started the label in 1997 Signum now boasts a catalogue of over 400 titles and many of which are award winners, nominees or five star review recipients from around the world. The small Signum team strives to provide a first class service at all times with clients, artists, suppliers and colleagues. Signum works wit...

Pagina bekijken Signum Records Lees het artikel


Klassiek in het magazine

Meer artikelen


Meer artikelen