Catégories :
Panier 0

Votre panier est vide

Die Drei ???

Langue disponible : anglais
Die Drei ???, also known as Die Drei Fragezeichen, is a popular series of German audio books based on The Three Investigators, an American series of juvenile detective books featuring characters created by Robert Arthur, Jr. The original series of 43 books, which ran from 1964 to 1987, starred the characters Jupiter Jones, Pete Crenshaw, and Bob Andrews, a trio of teenage detectives who solve mysteries involving spooky phenomena. When adapted for the German market in 1993, the series was renamed Die Drei ??? and two of the characters, Jupiter Jones and Pete Crenshaw, were renamed Justus Jonas and Peter Shaw, respectively. The German adaptation proved tremendously popular, especially the audio book versions, which topped 100 volumes and outnumbered the books themselves. The popularity of the series was such that it was adapted for the cinema and released internationally. The German film series began with Das Geheimnis der Geisterinsel (2007), released overseas later as The Three Investigators and the Secret of Skeleton Island (2008), and continued with Das Verfluchte Schloss (2009).
© Jason Birchmeier /TiVo
Lire plus


463 album(s) • Trié par Meilleures ventes

1 sur 23
1 sur 23

Mes favoris

Cet élément a bien été <span>ajouté / retiré</span> de vos favoris.

Trier et filtrer les albums