Catégories :
Panier 0

Votre panier est vide

Area Code 615

Langue disponible : anglais
Area Code 615 was a Nashville studio supergroup (615 is the Nashville telephone area code) formed in 1969 in the wake of Bob Dylan's Nashville Skyline album, on which some of the future members played. They were a who's who of Nashville session stars: Charlie McCoy, Mac Gayden, Weldon Myrick, Kenny Buttrey, Bobby Thompson, Wayne Moss, Buddy Spicher, Norbert Putnam, and David Briggs. This lineup appeared on both of their albums, Area Code 615 in 1969 and Trip in the Country in 1970. Subsequently, Moss formed Barefoot Jerry, and Putnam and Briggs became producers.
© William Ruhlmann /TiVo
Lire plus


0 album(s) • Trié par Meilleures ventes

Mes favoris

Cet élément a bien été <span>ajouté / retiré</span> de vos favoris.

Trier et filtrer les albums